Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor

Date: August 25, 2017 11:00 PM

Location: T-Mobile Arena
Card / Results


Super Welterweight Main Event Fight
Floyd Mayweather defeated Conor McGregor by TKO at 1:05 of Round 10

Junior Lightweight Fight for the IBF World Junior Lightweight Championship
Gervonta Davis defeated Francisco Fonseca by knockout at 0:39 of Round 8

Light Heavyweight Fight for the WBA Light Heavyweight Championship
Badou Jack defeated Nathan Cleverly by TKO at 2:47 of Round 5 to become the new WBA Light Heavyweight Champion

Cruiserweight Fight
Andrew Tabiti defeated Steve Cunningham by unanimous decision (97-93, 97-93, 100-90)


Yordenis Ugás defeated Thomas Dulorme by unanimous decision (94-91, 93-92, 93-92)

Juan Heraldez defeated Jose Miguel Borrego by unanimous decision (96-93, 97-92, 97-92)


Antonio Hernandez defeated Kevin Newman by unanimous decision (57-56, 59-54, 59-54)

Savannah Marshall defeated Sydney LeBlanc by unanimous decision (40-36, 40-36, 40-36)