Details & News On WWE's Next Music Album

Thanks to Eric Morgan for sending this in:

I thought you would like this tidbit of information on the new wrestling cd being produced by WWE called WWE Wreckless Intent and it will be released May 23, 2006.

Brand New Sin – Title Unknown (The Big Show)
Disturbed – Title Unknown (Triple H)
Killswitch Engage – Title Unknown (Randy Orton)
Saliva – "I Walk Alone" (Batista)
Theory of a Deadman – "Deadly Game" (No Way Out)
Zebrahead – Title Unknown (Stacy Keibler)
Avenged Sevenfold – Title Unknown (Unknown)
P.O.D. – "Booyaka 619" (Rey Mysterio)
Three 6 Mafia – "Some Bodies Gonna Get It" (Mark Henry)
Tego Calder?n – Title Unknown (Unknown)
Mot?rhead – Title Unknown (Unknown)
Shadows Fall – Title Unknown (Unknown)
Silkk Tha Shocker – Title Unknown (Unknown)
Artist Unknown – Title Unknown (Rob Van Dam)
Artist Unknown – Title Unknown (Carlito)
Artist Unknown – Title Unknown (Torrie Wilson)
Artist Unknown – Title Unknown (Candice Michelle)
Artist Unknown – Title Unknown (Maria)

Other news about it is as follows:
- The album was originally slated for a January release, but due to heavy time constraints, the date was pushed back to May.
- Two working titles for the album were Forceable Entry 2 and Wreckless.
- "Booyaka 619" will be on the CD.
Fans got a taste of the CD when Randy Orton used his Killswitch Engage track on an episode of "SmackDown!" in early March.
- The track "Deadly Game" can be heard in it's entirety on the No Way Out 2006 DVD.
- John Cena gave word on his segment "5 Questions With The Champ" that a new track performed by him (Which he notes is a remix of Ric Flair's entrance theme) is slated for the CD, but has not yet been confirmed otherwise.