As noted on the show last night, Monday Night Raw will be airing on Sci Fi next week at 9pm ET/8pm CT (except for those on the West Coast). The show will replay at 11pm ET/10pm CT on USA.

WWE.com has an interview up with Candice talking about her appearing on the cover of the latest “Soak Magazine” at WWE.com.

Tommy Dreamer has a new “Diary of Violence” column up on ECW.com taking a look at Sabu and his current role in the new ECW.

WWE.com has added video clips of D-Generation X’s antics against Vince McMahon last night on Monday Night Raw.

There is also DX photos up on WWE.com as well.

Have a news tip or correction? Send it to [email protected]

counter

Sign up for Wrestling Inc. Breaking News Alerts

Instagram iconFollow Wrestling Inc. on Instagram.