A Sad Day In WWE, New Santino's Casa Online, More

It's a sad day for those working in WWE as many people saw friends let go with no warning.

The latest edition of "Santino's Casa" is online at WWE.com. The preview for this week's episode reads: "Is it a jerk? Is it it a pain? Is it a delusional idiot? In this week's "Santino's Casa," "Super Santino" insists that his improving physique will allow him to take over as WWE's new "Animal" from a recovering Batista."

A two-disc, deluxe edition of Voices: WWE The Music, Vol. 9 is available exclusively at Best Buy retail stores on Tuesday, January 27, and includes the Legends of WWE CD, featuring nine classic entrance themes. Here is the track listing for the additional CD:

1. "Stone Cold" Steve Austin, "I Won't Do What You Tell Me"
2. Ultimate Warrior, "Unstable"
3. Roddy Piper, "Hot Rod"
4. Sgt. Slaughter, "Hard Corps"
5. Hunter Hearst Helmsley, "Blue Blood""
6. Mr. Perfect, "Perfection"
7. Undertaker, "Rest In Peace"
8. Jake "The Snake" Roberts, "Snake Bit"
9. The Rock, "If You Smell...?"

Back To Top