Dana White announced the "of the night" bonuses at the UFC 101 post-fight press conference. Below are the winners courtesy of MMAScoops.com:

Fight of the Night honors went to Anderson Silva vs. Forrest Griffin. Each man earned $60,000.

The Knockout of the Night bonus went to Anderson Silva for his KO of Forrest Griffin. Silva earned an additional $60,000.

And finally, the Submission of the Night bonus went to BJ Penn for his rear naked choke submission victory over Kenny Florian. Penn earned $60,000 for the bonus.