— Here are tonight’s confirmed ROH on HDNet matches:

* “The Prodigy” Mike Bennett vs. Grizzly Redwood
* The Kings of Wrestling and The All Night Express vs. The Briscoe Brothers, Shelton Benjamin, and Charlie Haas

— Here are the announced dates for the upcoming Chris Jericho book tour..

Tuesday, February 15 ? 7:00pm
Bookends
Book signing
211 East Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ

Wednesday, February 16 ? 12:00pm
Borders
Book signing
100 Broadway
New York, NY

Wednesday, February 16 ? 8:00pm
Book Revue
Speaking/Book signing
313 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY

Thursday, February 17 ? 7:00pm
Barnes & Noble College Boston University Bookstore
Book signing
660 Beacon Street
Boston, MA

Friday, February 18 ? 7:00pm
Enoch Pratt Free Library
Book signing
400 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD

Saturday, February 19 ? 2:00pm
Barnes & Noble
Book signing
7851 L Tyson’s Corner Center
McLean, VA

Sunday, February 20 ? 3:00pm
Changing Hands Bookstore
Book signing
6428 South McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ

Monday, February 21 ? 12:00pm
Fort Hood
Book signing
761st Tank Battalion Avenue
Fort Hood, TX

Monday, February 21 ? 7:00pm
Borders
Book signing
3600 McKinney Avenue
Dallas, TX

Tuesday, February 22 ? 7:00pm
Borders
Book signing
3700 Torrance Boulevard
Torrance, CA

Thursday, February 24 ? 6:00pm
ESPN Zone @ L.A. Live
Book signing
1011 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, February 25 ? 7:00pm
Barnes & Noble
Book signing
11802 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL

Saturday, February 26 ? 3:00pm
Borders
Book signing
600 North Orlando Avenue
Winter Park, FL