Following Friday's main roster purge, the axe continued to fall at WWE headquarters as the following developmental wrestlers were removed from the official website of Florida Championship Wrestling this afternoon:

* Bobby Dutch

* Colin Cassady

* DeSean Bishop

* Jason Mullen

* Leroy Parks

* Lucky Cannon

* Cameron Lynn (Tough Enough contestant Ariane Andrew)

* Sonia

Three of those names (Colin Cassady, Leroy Parks, and Cameron Lynn) were added to the roster at the end of last week so it's possible that those may have just been put up on the site too soon.