Here is the final list of announced matches for the 25th annual Survivor Series, which takes place tonight from Madison Square Garden in New York City:

The Rock and John Cena vs. The Miz and R-Truth.

WWE Championship:
Alberto Del Rio (c) vs. CM Punk.

WWE World Heavyweight Championship:
Mark Henry (c) vs. Big Show.

Traditional Survivor Series Match:
Team Orton (Randy Orton, Sheamus, Mason Ryan, Kofi Kingston, and Sin Cara) vs. Team Barrett (Wade Barrett, Cody Rhodes, Jack Swagger, Hunico, and Dolph Ziggler).

WWE United States Championship:
Dolph Ziggler (c) vs. John Morrison.

WWE Diva's Championship - Lumberjill Match:
Beth Phoenix (c) vs. Eve Torres.

We will have FREE live coverage of WWE Survivor Series tonight at 8EST right here on