Spoiler On Inductors For This Year's WWE Hall Of Fame Ceremony

- Here are the current plans for this year's WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony:

* Steve Austin inducting Mike Tyson

* The Rock inducting the late Yokozuna

* JBL inducting Ron Simmons

* Alberto Del Rio inducting uncle Mil Mascaras

* Christian inducting Edge

* Triple H and Shawn Michaels inducting The Four Horsemen

Source: PWInsider


Back To Top