WWE Acknowledges FCW Talent On Twitter, Ezekiel Jackson's Losing Streak Continues

– The official Twitter feed of WWE recognized Florida Championship Wrestling talent on Twitter Thursday night as they posted a list of those on the microblogging site. WWE typically doesn't acknowledge wrestlers situated in developmental.

FCW talent on the site are Antonio Cesaro, Audrey Marie, Big E Langston, Bo Rotundo, Brian Nguyen, Caylee Turner, Damien Sandow, Dean Ambrose, Husky Harris, Kenneth Cameron, Leo Kruger, Marc Harris, Raquel Diaz, Seth Rollins, Sofia Cortez, Summer Rae and Xavier Woods.

– WWE.com has posted this week's episode of WWE Superstars featuring Beth Phoenix and Eve against Natalya and Tamina in tag team action, Epico and Primo vs. Alex Riley and Mason Ryan in a non-title tag team match, Titus O'Neil vs. Yoshi Tatsu, and Drew McIntyre vs. Ezekiel Jackson. Jackson comes up short to McIntyre, which extends his losing streak to seven consecutive losses in televised matches. The former Intercontinental Champion has yet to win a televised match in 2012. You can check out the full episode below: