First TNA Hall Of Fame Inductee, New Champions Crowned, Crimson's Open Challenge

- Sting was announced as the first inductee of TNA's Hall of Fame at Slammiversary tonight. TNA President Dixie Carter stated that there would be a formal Hall of Fame induction ceremony at the Bound for Glory pay-per-view. Sting thanked the fans, and said that he wasn't "prepared for this."

- Miss Tessmacher defeated Gail Kim to become the new TNA Knockouts Champion at tonight's show.

- Also at tonight's pay-per-view, A.J. Styles and Kurt Angle defeated Christopher Daniels and Kazarian to win the TNA World Tag Team Championship.

- Crimson's open challenge was accepted at tonight's show by the returning James Storm. Storm defeated Crimson to end his year-plus winning streak.

- You can get full results of tonight's pay-per-view by clicking here.


Back To Top