Major Changes Made To WWE Survivor Series (Updated With Photo)

WWE completely changed the card during tonight's RAW taping in Birmingham, England for the upcoming WWE Survivor Series pay-per-view.

The main event for the show will now feature WWE Champion CM Punk defending his title against John Cena and Ryback in a triple threat match.

Dolph Ziggler will now captain Punk's Survivor Series team to face Team Orton, formerly Team Foley. Another change was made to the teams, as The Miz dropped out of Team Punk and was replaced by Wade Barrett. You can check out a photo of the team changes below, courtesy of @Ciano316. Full results for tonight's RAW are here. Here are the updated teams:

Team Ziggler: Dolph Ziggler, Cody Rhodes, Damien Sandow, Alberto Del Rio, Wade Barrett

Team Orton: Randy Orton, Kofi Kingston, Kane, Daniel Bryan, ???


Back To Top