– The 2012 WWE TLC pre-show kicks off with Matt Striker and Scott Stanford at ringside as fans continue to file into the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn, New York. Striker and Stanford talk about tonight’s pre-show match with the WWE Divas and then hype tonight’s card.

– Michael Cole and Josh Matthews talk about the online Slammys. Brodus Clay wins the Slammy for Best Dancer of the Year. Charlie Sheen wins the Slammy for Social Media Ambassador of the Year. The WWE.com Exclusive Video of the Year was Jerry Lawler returning home at the airport after his heart attack. The Slammy for Crowd Chant of the Year is “Feed Me More.” The Slammy for Upset of the Year goes to Daniel Bryan for beating Mark Henry and Big Show at Royal Rumble. The Slammy for Diva of the Year goes to AJ Lee.

Santa’s Little Helpers Match: Alicia Fox, Aksana, Naomi, Cameron, Tamina Snuka, Kaitlyn, Layla, Natalya, Rosa Mendes

WWE Divas Champion Eve Torres comes out for commentary. The Divas are out next and here we go. Rosa Mendes is eliminated first. Naomi and Cameron double team Aksana. Tamina eliminates Cameron next.

Aksana wastes time on the ropes and gets eliminated. Layla and Natalya go at it now. Tamina comes over and helps Natalya with the double team. Layla drops them both with boots and then hits a double crossbody. Tamina eliminates Layla after she fights with Natalya on the apron. Kaitlyn hits Tamina and Natalya. Kaitlyn and Naomi eliminate Natalya. Tamina runs over Kaitlyn and drops Naomi. Tamina with a big Samoan Drop on Naomi. Tamina and Kaitlyn tangle on the apron now. Naomi pushes them and Tamina is eliminated. It’s down to Naomi and Kaitlyn. The winner gets a title shot later tonight. Eve laughs at them from ringside. They go at it. Kaitlyn misses a dropkick. Naomi dumps her to the apron. Eve runs over and slaps Kaitlyn. Naomi dropkicks Kaitlyn off the apron for the win and the title shot.

Winner and New #1 Contender: Naomi

– After the match, Eve mocks the challenger as Naomi celebrates to Brodus Clay’s music.

– Back to Cole and Matthews backstage with more web Slammys. The Slammy for Insult of the Year goes to John Cena for his jokes on Vickie Guerrero and Dolph Ziggler. The Slammy for Tweet of the Year goes to Daniel Bryan for talking about his face. The Slammy for YouTube Show of the Year goes to Zack Ryder. The Slammy for Facial Hair of the Year goes to Daniel Bryan. The Slammy for Betrayal of the Year goes to Big Show for turning on John Cena at Over the Limit.

– Back to Stanford and Striker at ringside. They hype tonight’s card some more.