Before tonight's RAW on the WWE App, WWE announced these Slammy Award winners. The segment was held before the live crowd in Seattle. Hosts Renee Young and Josh Mathews were introduced by Bad News Barrett.

* The Shield did not accept their awards because Dean Ambrose was preparing for a RAW match against CM Punk.

* Christian returned to a big pop as a presenter. Big Show said 2013 has been an up and down year for him but knocking out Triple H was one of the greatest moments of his career.

* John Laurinaitis also returned to a pop.

* Daniel Bryan also didn't accept his Slammy. Mathews said he was in the back preparing for a match with Fandango.

Breakout Star of the Year (presenter: John Laurinaitis)
The Wyatt Family
Big E Langston
Fandango (w/Summer Rae)
The Shield (WINNERS)

"THIS IS AWESOME!" Moment of the Year (presenter: Christian)
Dolph Ziggler cashes in his Money in the Bank contract
Daniel Bryan wins the WWE Championship from Randy Orton at Night of Champions
Big Show knocks out Triple H (WINNER)
Kofi Kingston hops on a chair to stave off elimination in the Royal Rumble Match

Trending Now (Hashtag of the Year) (presenters: Cody Rhodes & Goldust)
#BelieveInTheShield (The Shield) (WINNERS)
#FollowTheBuzzards (The Wyatt Family)
#BestForBusiness (The Authority)
#WeThePeople (The Real Americans)

Beard of the Year (presenter: Santino Marella)
Daniel Bryan (WINNER)
The Wyatt Family
Damien Sandow
Zeb Colter