– WWE has announced the Slammy Award nominees for Beard of the Year:

* Daniel Bryan
* Zeb Colter
* Damien Sandow
* The Wyatt Family

– Here are the nominees for Trending Now #Hashtag of the Year:

* #BestForBusiness
* #BelieveInTheShield
* #FollowTheBuzzards
* #WeThePeople

– Here are the nominees for This Is Awesome Moment of the Year:

* Dolph Ziggler cashing in his briefcase
* Big Show knocking out Triple H
* Kofi Kingston leaping out of the ring at the Royal Rumble without being eliminated
* Daniel Bryan winning the WWE Title

Chris Mattingly contributed to this article.