Alundra Blayze's WWE Hall Of Fame Inductor Revealed, Full Line-Up For This Year's Ceremony

Natalya noted on social media that she will be inducting Alundra Blayze (Madusa) into the WWE Hall of Fame on Saturday night. Below is the line-up. Be sure to join us for live Hall of Fame coverage beginning at 7pm EST.

* Warrior Award: Connor Michalek, inducted by Daniel Bryan and Dana Warrior

* Larry Zbyszko, inducted by Bruno Sammartino

* Tatsumi Fujinami, inducted by Ric Flair

* The Bushwhackers, inducted by John Laurinaitis

* Alundra Blayze, inducted by Natalya

* Rikishi, inducted by The Usos

* Arnold Schwarzenegger, inducted by Triple H

* Randy Savage, inducted by Hulk Hogan

* Kevin Nash, inducted by Shawn Michaels

Caitlyn contributed to this article.


Back To Top