Roman Reigns TV Appearances For Today, Curtis Axel On Snoop Dogg Segment, Brad Maddox, The Soup

- WWE posted the video above for their third annual special with E!'s The Soup, which airs on Friday.

- Brad Maddox was backstage at last night's RAW in Los Angeles.

- As a reminder, below are today's TV appearances for Roman Reigns:

* Roman Reigns on TBS's "CONAN," 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT

* Roman Reigns on ReelzChannel's "TMZ Hollywood Sports," 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

* Roman Reigns on ESPN2's "Sportsnation," 3 p.m. ET

- Curtis Axel tweeted the following about his segment with Hulk Hogan and Snoop Dogg on last night's RAW:


Comments

Back To Top