WWE NXT Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic Winners Revealed, Complete Brackets

- WWE NXT Champion Finn Balor and Samoa Joe won the WWE NXT Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic tonight by defeating Rhyno and Baron Corbin in the finals. Below are the full brackets:

Bracket A – First Round Matches
Enzo Amore and Colin Cassady defeated Angelo Dawkins and Sawyer Fulton
Finn Balor and Samoa Joe defeated The Lucha Dragons


Bracket B – First Round Matches
The Vaudevillians defeated Wesley Blake and Buddy Murphy
Scott Dawson and Dash Wilder defeated Tucker Knight and Elias Samson

Bracket C – First Round Matches
Mojo Rawley and Zack Ryder defeated Noah Kekoa and Alexander Wolfe
Jason Jordan and Chad Gable defeated Neville and Solomon Crowe

Bracket D – First Round Matches
Rhyno and Baron Corbin defeated The Ascension
Johnny Gargano and Tommaso Ciampa defeated Tyler Breeze and Bull Dempsey

Bracket A – Second Round Matches
Balor and Joe defeated Enzo and Cass

Bracket B – Second Round Matches
The Mechanics defeated The Vaudevillains

Bracket C – Second Round Matches
Gable and Jordan defeated The Hype Bros

Bracket D – Second Round Matches
Rhyno and Corbin defeated Gargano and Ciampa


Balor and Joe defeated The Mechanics

Rhyno and Corbin defeated Gable and Jordan

Samoa Joe and Finn Balor defeated Rhyno and Baron Corbin