WWE Makes Change To Superstar Of The Year Slammy, More Details On Next Week's Awards, Pre-show

- As noted, voting for the 2015 WWE Slammy Awards kicks off tonight on the WWE App and their social media accounts. WWE will reveal the winners for 8 categories live on next week's RAW and then another 10 through a special WWE Network Slammys pre-show before RAW and on the WWE website.


Those 10 categories will be revealed later but we know three of them are Tag Team of the Year, Rivalry of the Year and Superstar of the Year. Superstar of the Year is the only one that will be revealed on next week's RAW from those 10. WWE also announced that Superstar of the Year is open to the entire Superstar roster for the first time ever.

For those who missed it, the 8 categories for next week's RAW are:

* Match of the Year
* WWE Diva of the Year
* Breakout Star of the Year
* LOL Moment of the Year
* Extreme Moment of the Year
* "This is Awesome" Moment of the Year
* The OMG Shocking Moment of the Year
* The Hero Award, presented by Coca-Cola