2016 TNA Hall Of Famer Announced

The 2016 TNA Hall of Famer will be former Knockouts Champion Gail Kim.

Kim's induction will likely take place during Bound For Glory weekend later this year. An official announcement will be coming soon.


Gail will join The Dudley Boyz, Sting, Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett and Earl Hebner in the TNA Hall of Fame.