Title Change Opens TNA Slammiversary (Photos)

Eddie Edwards won a Fatal 4 Way at tonight's TNA Slammiversary pay-per-view to become the new TNA X Division Champion. He defeated Andrew Everett, DJ Zema Ion and former champion Trevor Lee, who took the pin.


Edwards is a 5-time TNA Tag Team Champion but this is his first reign with the X Division Title.