Title Change Opens WWE TLC (Video)

Randy Orton and Bray Wyatt defeated Rhyno and Heath Slater at tonight's WWE TLC pay-per-view to become the new SmackDown Tag Team Champions.

This is the first title reign for Orton and Wyatt together. This is also the second tag team title run for Orton and the first title reign of any kind for Wyatt. Rhyno and Slater have held the titles since they were created after defeating The Usos in the tournament finals at WWE Backlash on September 11th.

Below are photos and video from the match, which opened tonight's pay-per-view in Dallas:


Back To Top