AEW Fyter Fest takes place tonight at the Ocean Center in Daytona Beach, Florida. During the now deleted test stream on AEW's YouTube channel, a shot of the stage was shown, while the production crew tested out the lights and other things. You can see the stage in the photo below.

The Buy In pre-show begins at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT and the main card starts at 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT. Wrestling Inc. will have live coverage of the event and a WINC Podcast right after the show finishes up.

The event will stream for free on B/R Live. The Buy In will also be streaming on AEW's YouTube channel.

View this post on Instagram

First look at #AEW #FyterFest stage.

A post shared by Wrestling Inc. (@wrestlinginc) on