It was announced on tonight's Survivor Series go-home edition of WWE RAW that Charlotte Flair will be the Team Captain for the women's Team RAW in the 15-woman Triple Threat Elimination Match.

It was also announced that Flair will lead Natalya, Sarah Logan, and WWE Women's Tag Team Champions Asuka & Kairi Sane into battle. There's no confirmation yet on the women's or men's Team NXT participants, but we should find out who's on those teams this Wednesday night.

The 2019 WWE Survivor Series pay-per-view takes place this coming Sunday, November 24, from the Allstate Arena near Chicago. The current Survivor Series card looks like this:

No Holds Barred Match for the WWE Title
Rey Mysterio vs. Brock Lesnar (c)

WWE Universal Title Match
Daniel Bryan vs. "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt (c)

Non-Title Triple Threat
RAW Women's Champion Becky Lynch vs. NXT Women's Champion Shayna Baszler vs. SmackDown Women's Champion Bayley

Non-Title Triple Threat
RAW Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders vs. NXT Tag Team Champions The Undisputed Era vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The New Day

Non-Title Triple Threat
WWE United States Champion AJ Styles vs. NXT North American Champion Roderick Strong vs. WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura

Men's Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match
Captain Seth Rollins, Randy Orton, Ricochet, Kevin Owens, Drew McIntyre vs. Captain NXT Champion Adam Cole (not confirmed) and 4 NXT Superstars TBA vs. Captain Roman Reigns, Shorty G, Ali, King Baron Corbin, Braun Strowman

Women's Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Match
Captain Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans, Nikki Cross vs. 5 NXT Superstars TBA vs. Captain Charlotte Flair, Sarah Logan, Natalya, WWE Women's Tag Team Champions Asuka and Kairi Sane