WWE has announced its 2020 European tour. The tour starts on May 3 in Glasgow, Scotland.

Below are the dates of the tour:


* May 3-Glasgow, Scotland
* May 4-Newcastle, England
* May 5-Birmingham, England
* May 6-Cardiff, Wales
* May 7-Sheffield, England
* May 8-London, England (Friday Night SmackDown Episode)


* May 13-Dortmund, Germany
* May 14-Leipzig, Germany
* May 15-Madrid, Spain
* May 16-Paris, France