Male WWE Stars Release "#DontRushChallenge" Video

As noted on Wednesday, Naomi organized several female WWE Superstars to record videos for the new "Don't Rush Challenge" on social media and several fans and celebrities were saying it was one of the best yet.

Now R-Truth has organized the men's division into recording their own version of the "#DontRushChallenge" for social media. The challenge shows people becoming the best version of themselves in just a matter of seconds.

The WWE men's division video features Truth, Titus O'Neil, Otis, WWE NXT Champion Adam Cole, NXT Tag Team Champion Matt Riddle, No Way Jose, Aiden English, Shinsuke Nakamura, Mojo Rawley, Kalisto (who has grown a beard while he's been away), Lince Dorado, and WWE Universal Champion Braun Strowman.

The women's division video from Wednesday featured Naomi, Nia Jax, Zelina Vega, Tamina Snuka, SmackDown Women's Champion Bayley, Liv Morgan, Peyton Royce, Billie Kay, Carmella, Natalya, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans, Sonya Deville, Mandy Rose, Bianca Belair, and Lana.

You can see both videos below: