WWE has announced a new line-up of programming for SummerSlam Weekend, to promote the WWE NXT "Takeover: XXX" and WWE SummerSlam events.

The programming will begin Saturday with The Best NXT Takeover Title Matches at 10am on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. The UpUpDownDown 2020 Super SlamSummer Spectacular Turbo 2020 competition will then air at 10:30am ET with Tyler Breeze defending his UUDD Title against Samoa Joe.

Saturday's programming will then continue as Triple H goes live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter to give an exclusive preview of the "Takeover: XXX" event at 2pm ET. NXT Champion Santos Escobar will host a live Twitter Q&A on Saturday afternoon at 1pm ET under the "#AskEscobar" hashtag. The NXT "Takeover: XXX" Pre-Show will begin at 6:30pm ET and the main card will begin at 7pm ET.

SummerSlam Sunday will begin with a special edition of The Bump at 10:30am ET on the WWE Network, Facebook, YouTube, Twitch, Instagram and Twitter. Guests include The Hurt Business, Mandy Rose, Zelian Vega, Andrade, Angel Garza, and WWE Hall of Famer Mark Henry. A Best Of SummerSlam live stream will then air at 12pm ET on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Twitch. WWE Español will also air a SummerSlam preview at 3:15pm ET on the same social media channels.

The SummerSlam Kickoff pre-show begins at 5pm ET on the WWE Network, and the main card will begin at 7pm ET. A WWE Watch Along livestream will also begin at 7pm with WWE Hall of Famer JBL, Elias, Jinder Mahal, "The Hurricane" Shane Helms, The Singh Brothers, Kayden Carter, Kacy Catanzaro, Malcolm Bivens, Matt Riddle, Xavier Woods, and Renee Young.

Stay tuned to the site all weekend for the latest news, notes, results, photos and videos from SummerSlam Weekend.

Below is WWE's full announcement on the SummerSlam Weekend line-up:

Get ready for NXT TakeOver XXX and SummerSlam with a jam-packed weekend of programming

It's time for the biggest weekend of the summer! Get ready for NXT TakeOver XXX and SummerSlam with a full weekend slate of programming across WWE platforms.

Kick off your Saturday with a live stream of The Best NXT TakeOver Title Matches at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter, featuring showdowns between Tommaso Ciampa and Johnny Gargano, Bayley and Sasha Banks and more.

Fans can also check out UpUpDownDown's 2020 Super SlamSummer Spectacular Turbo 2020 at 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT, featuring Tyler Breeze defending the UpUpDownDown Title against Samoa Joe.

Next, watch a live interview with Triple H at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter to get the inside scoop on NXT before the black-and-gold brand's 30th flagship event. Fans can also join a Twitter Q&A with NXT Cruiserweight Champion Santos Escobar on Saturday afternoon with the hashtag #AskEscobar.

NXT then takes center stage Saturday night at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT with the NXT TakeOver XXX Pre-Show, featuring a Triple Threat Tag Team Match between Breezango, Danny Burch & Oney Lorcan and Legado del Fantasma for an NXT Tag Team Title opportunity. Then, don't miss NXT TakeOver XXX, beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on the award-winning WWE Network, featuring Keith Lee defending the NXT Title against Karrion Kross, Adam Cole's highly anticipated clash with Pat McAfee and more.

On Sunday, wake up with a special SummerSlam edition of WWE's The Bump with special guests MVP, Bobby Lashley and Shelton Benjamin of The Hurt Business, Mark Henry, Mandy Rose, Angel Garza, Andrade and Zelina Vega, streaming at 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Twitch.

Revisit some of the most memorable bouts in SummerSlam history with the Best of SummerSlam live stream, beginning at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Twitch.

Afterward, catch La Previa de SummerSlam at 3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT, streaming on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Tune in to WWE Network at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT for the SummerSlam Kickoff Show, where an expert panel will preview the night's biggest showdowns, including Drew McIntyre defending the WWE Title against Randy Orton, Universal Champion "The Monster" Braun Strowman colliding with "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt, Dominik Mysterio's in-ring debut against Seth Rollins, and more.

Finally, join Xavier Woods, Matt Riddle, Elias, Renee Young, JBL, The Hurricane, Jinder Mahal, The Singh Brothers, Kacy Catanzaro, Kayden Carter and Malcolm Bivens for their SummerSlam reactions and analysis during WWE Watch Along.

Enjoy a jam-packed weekend across WWE platforms and don't miss NXT TakeOver XXX and SummerSlam on WWE Network!

FULL SCHEDULE (All times ET)

Saturday

* 10 a.m.: The Best NXT TakeOver Title Matches

* 10:30 a.m.: UpUpDownDown's 2020 Super SlamSummer Spectacular Turbo 2020

* 2 p.m.: Live Triple H interview

* Saturday afternoon: Twitter Q&A with NXT Cruiserweight Champion Santos Escobar — #AskEscobar

* 6:30 p.m.: NXT TakeOver XXX Pre-Show

* 7 p.m.: NXT TakeOver XXX

Sunday

* 10:30 a.m.: WWE's The Bump

* 12 p.m.: Best of SummerSlam

* 3:15 p.m.: La Previa de SummerSlam

* 5 p.m.: SummerSlam Kickoff

* 7 p.m.: WWE SummerSlam

* 7 p.m.: WWE Watch Along