Tonight’s AEW Dynamite Anniversary Show airs on TNT from Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, Florida. All four titles will be on the line for the first time in Dynamite’s history.

Be sure to join us tonight at 8 pm ET for live coverage.

Below is the current lineup:

* Jon Moxley (c) vs. Lance Archer with Jake Roberts (AEW World Championship)

* FTR (c) with Tully Blanchard vs. Best Friends (AEW World Tag Team Championship)

* Cody (c) with vs. Orange Cassidy (AEW TNT Championship)

* Hikaru Shida (c) vs. Big Swole (AEW Women’s World Championship)

* Miro and Kip Sabian with Penelope Ford in action

* MJF to make a big announcement

Have a news tip or correction? Send it to [email protected]

Follow usFollow Wrestling Inc. on Instagram.