The Rock Inducts Ken Shamrock Into Impact Hall Of Fame, Shamrock Thanks Vince McMahon

On tonight's Bound for Glory Pre-Show, Ken Shamrock was inducted into the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame by The Rock (via video). Before the ceremony, Shamrock received video messages from WWE Hall of Famer Bret Hart, WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley, Bas Rutton, Ariel Helwani, and Chael Sonnen,

Shamrock thanked his family, friends, Bret Hart, The Rock, and even Vince McMahon, for giving him a shot in WWE. Shamrock felt like his time in WWE really helped him figure out the pro wrestler he is today.

Shamrock first appearance for TNA back in 2002, appearing briefly in 2004, and return again for his most recent run beginning in August of 2019. The other Impact Hall of Famers include: Sting, Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett, Earl Hebner, Gail Kim, Abyss, and Team 3D.

As noted, Shamrock (with Sami Callihan) is going against Eddie Edwards later tonight on the PPV.

Be sure to follow our live coverage of tonight's show!

You can check out highlights from the segment in the images below: