CM Punk, Christian Cage, Thunder Rosa, & More AEW Figures Announced At AEW Fan Fest

Several new AEW action figures were announced during AEW Fan Fest.

Jeremy Padawer from Jazwares revealed that CM Punk is in the Unmatched Series 4 along with Jade Cargill, Corazon De Leon Chris Jericho, Adam Page, MJF, and Cody Rhodes.

Series 3 will include the late Brodie Lee, Anna Jay, Evil Uno, John Silver, Stu Grayson, and an LJN Darby Allin.

Christian Cage will be part of the Unrivaled Series 9 along with Eddie Kingston, Thunder Rosa, Ricky Starks, Brian Cage, and Powerhouse Hobbs.

Series 8 will include Best Friends Chuck Taylor, Trent, and Kris Statlander.

A "bloody" Britt Baker figure was also announced.

Below you can see tweets about the new AEW action figures: