WWE RAW And SmackDown Survivor Series Teams Revealed

WWE just posted on social media they will be announcing both the Men's and Women's Survivor Series team for RAW and SmackDown. The names were revealed, beginning at 3:30 pm ET on Twitter.

This year's PPV is on November 21 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.


Stay tuned for updates on who made the teams.


* Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Rey Mysterio and Dominik Mysterio are members of Team RAW

* Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Woods, Sami Zayn, and Baron Corbin (with Madcap Moss) are members of Team SmackDown

* Bianca Belair, WWE Women's Tag Team Champion Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella, and Queen Zelina are members of Team RAW

* Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya, and Aliyah are members of Team SmackDown