WWE SummerSlam (2022)

Date: July 30, 2022 08:00 PM

Location: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Card / Results

"Raw" Women's Championship Match
Bianca Belair (c) defeated Becky Lynch

Logan Paul defeated The Miz

WWE United States Championship Match
Bobby Lashley (c) defeated Theory

No Disqualification Match
The Mysterios (Rey Mysterio & Dominik Mysterio) defeated The Judgment Day (Damian Priest & Finn Balor)


Pat McAfee defeated Happy Corbin

"SmackDown" Women's Championship Match
Liv Morgan (c) defeated Ronda Rousey

Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship Match – Special Guest Referee: Jeff Jarrett
The Usos (Jey Uso & Jimmy Uso) (c) defeated The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford)

Undisputed WWE Universal Championship "Last Man Standing" Match
Roman Reigns (c) defeated Brock Lesnar