TNA announced this evening that the winner of the King of the Mountain match this Sunday at Slammiversary will be crowned the first "King of The Mountain Champion."


"What does this mean for the future? What does it mean if, Jeff Jarrett, The Founder of Global Force Wrestling wins The King of The Mountain Championship?"

As noted earlier, Jeff Jarrett, Matt Hardy, Drew Galloway, Eric Young and Bobby Roode will be competing in the match. Make sure to join us this Sunday for out live coverage of TNA Slammiversary.

Follow Raj Giri on Twitter at @RajGiri_303. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.