Thanks to Tara for the following WWE NXT live event results from Saturday's show in Ft. Pierce, Florida:

* Buddy Murphy defeated Dan Matha

* Tino Sabbatelli and Riddick Moss defeated Tucker Knight and Otis Dozovic

* Adrian Jaoude defeated Kona Reeves

* Ruby Riot defeated Daria Berenato

* NXT Tag Team Champions The Authors of Pain retained over Montez Ford and Angelo Dawkins

* No Way Jose, Kassius Ohno and Oney Lorcan defeated Eric Young, Killain Dain and Alexander Wolfe of SAnitY

* Ember Moon defeated Mandy Rose

* Shinsuke Nakamura and Tye Dillinger defeated Andrade "Cien" Almas and NXT Champion Bobby Roode in the main event

Follow Marc Middleton on Twitter at @this_is_marc. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.