Final Four Names Revealed For AEW's TNT Championship Tournament

The eight-man TNT Championship Tournament will get started on next week's Dynamite to determine the inaugural TNT champion. Yesterday, AEW announced the first two matches: Cody vs. Shawn Spears, and Darby Allin vs. Sammy Guevara.

On tonight's Dynamite, the other side of the bracket was revealed: Kip Sabian vs. Dustin Rhodes, also Lance Archer vs. Colt Cabana.

Cody vs. Spears takes place next week. In two weeks, it will be Cabana vs. Archer.

The finals are scheduled to take place at Double Or Nothing on May 23 in Las Vegas.

Be sure to check out our live coverage of tonight's show!