Penta El Zero M (Pentagon Jr.) and Joey Janela are the final two names announced for the upcoming eight-man, single-elimination tournament.

The tournament will begin next week. The finals take place at AEW Full Gear on November 7 with the winner receiving a future AEW World Championship Match.

The bracket was also revealed tonight. The left side features:

* Penta El Zero M vs. Rey Fenix
* Kenny Omega vs. Joey Janela

On the right side of the bracket:

* Colt Cabana vs. Kenny Omega
* Wardlow vs. Jungle Boy

Be sure to follow our live coverage of tonight’s show!

Have a news tip or correction? Send it to [email protected]

Follow usFollow Wrestling Inc. on Instagram.