Killer Kross has been announced as one of the first entrants for MLW Battle Riot IV.

Killer Kross made his Major League Wrestling return on February 26 at SuperFight 2022. His last MLW appearance before SuperFight was in February 2020.

Lince Dorado, Marshall Von Erich, Alex Kane, and Calvin Tankman were also announced for MLW Battle Riot.

The Battle Riot match is described as a “mash-up of a Battle Royal, a Royal Rumble, and an Anything Goes Street Fight.” There will be a total of 40 participants. The winner will receive a future shot at the MLW World Heavyweight Championship.

Past Battle Riot winners include LA Park, Alex Hammerstone, and Tom Lawlor.

MLW Battle Riot IV will take place at Melrose Ballroom in New York City on June 23.

Below is the announced line-up so far for Battle Riot IV:

Battle Riot Match: 

Killer Kross, Alex Kane, Marshall Von Erich, Lince Dorado, Calvin Tankman, 35 Wrestlers TBA



Have a news tip or correction? Send it to [email protected]


Sign up for Wrestling Inc. Breaking News Alerts

Facebook iconFollow Wrestling Inc. on Facebook.