NJPW G1 Climax 32- Night 7 Results (7/27) Goto And Ishii Stay Alive In Korakuen

Welcome to our WrestlingINC.com G1 Climax 32 Live Coverage. Our live coverage starts at 5:30am ET. Please share tonight's coverage of tonight's event on social media and chime in with your thoughts in the Comments section below.

If you need to catch up: Night 1. Night 2. Night 3. Night 4. Night 5. Night 6.

Hiroshi Tanahashi & Yuto Nakashima  vs. House of Torture (EVIL & SHO)

Tanahashi does his best to protect Nakashima, but Dick Togo is at ringside to keep Tanahashi distracted. House of Torture -for lack of a better term- tortures Nakashima. Nakashima tries to fight back but gets caught in an armbar by SHO for the submission in 7:01.

Winners: House of Torture (EVIL & SHO)

Team Filthy (Tom Lawlor & Royce Isaacs) vs. Bullet Club (KENTA & El Phantasmo)

Lawlor leads the crowd in a symphony of clapping and Phantasmo tries his hand at it as well. Phantasmo and Lawlor trade strikes, with ELP clearly outclassed by Lawlor. Isaacs tags in and keeps Bullet Club at bay with Flithy Tom. Phantasmo takes advantage of their celebrating and sends Isaacs head-first into Lawlor for a nearfall. ELP hits CR II on Isaacs for the pinfall in 7:35.

Winners: Team Filthy (Tom Lawlor & Royce Isaacs)

TMDK (Jonah & Bad Dude Tito) vs. United Empire (Jeff Cobb & Great-O-Khan)

Jonah and Cobb test each other's strength, while Tito and O-Khan look to prove their no weaklings either. TMDK keeps O-Khan cornered early, tagging in and out. Cobb helps O-Khan fight back rather quickly and O-Khan submits Tito with an Iron Claw in 5:22.

Winners: TMDK (Jonah & Bad Dude Tito)

Kazuchika Okada, David Finlay, YOSHI-HASHI & Ryohei Oiwa vs. Bullet Club (Jay White, Juice Robinson, Gedo & Chase Owens)

Juice Robinson was completely distracted by the presence of David Finlay, which put his team in peril numerous times. Bullet Club was at their most effective when they isolated Oiwa, with Chase Owens taking sadistic glee in beating up the young lion and drilling him with C-Trigger for the win in 10:26.

Winners: Bullet Club (Jay White, Juice Robinson, Gedo & Chase Owens)

Suzuki-gun (Lance Archer, TAKA Michinoku, Taichi & Zack Sabre Jr.) vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (Tetsuya Naito, SANADA, Shingo Takagi & BUSHI)

Sabre taunted Naito, and really all of LIJ. Takagi and Archer exchanged big man strikes. BUSHI continues his streak of being a wild card in these undercard tag matches. TAKA does his best to appear competitive but gets stretched by SANADA and taps to Skull End in 7:27.

Winners: Los Ingobernables de Japon (Tetsuya Naito, SANADA, Shingo Takagi & BUSHI)

There is a brief intermission.

D Block: Will Ospreay (2) vs. Yujiro Takahashi (2)

Takahashi gets an early advantage on Ospreay, nearly beating him with Pimp Juice. Ospreay comes back against the wily Bullet Club member, but Yujiro manages to keep Ospreay on his toes. Ospreay finally comes back with a flurry of offense and finishes Yujiro off with Hidden Blade in 11:17.

Winner: Will Ospreay (4)

A Block: Toru Yano (2) vs. Bad Luck Fale (2)

Shenanigans, shenanigans, and more shenanigans. A near countout against Yano. Yano sprays Fale with sanitizer. Fale withstands a low blow and rolls up Yano for the win in 5:36.

Winner: Bad Luck Fale (4)

C Block: Hirooki Goto (2) vs. Aaron Henare (2)

Henare comes at Goto with stiff strikes and creative submissions. Henare doesn't have much of a strategy beyond those two things, which means Goto gets an advantage by having an almost unlimited arsenal of high impact moves. Henare is unable to lock in the Full Nelson. Goto counters Streets of Rage. Goto hits a one man Shoto. Goto continues to wear down Henare and hits GTR for the pinfall in 17:12.

Winner: Hirooki Goto (4)

B Block: Tama Tonga (2) vs. Tomohiro Ishii (0)

Tama and Ishii literally spend a lot of this match trading moves. Ishii does a sliding lariat, Tama does a sliding lariat. Tama does a TKO, Ishii does a TKO, and so on and so forth. They trade blows. Ishii counters numerous attempts at Dive Shack Driver and Gun Stun attempts. Tama pulls out a Drop Brainbuster but can't follow up. Ishii counters another Dive Shack Driver attempt and hits the Vertical Drop Brainbuster for the win in 20:07.

Winner: Tomohiro Ishii (2)