New Japan Pro Wrestling's Best of the Super Juniors kicked off this morning in Japan, and four Block A matches were determined. You can check out the full results below, and stay tuned to Wrestling Inc. for updated results and standings.

* Volador Jr, Satoshi Kojima & Bobby Fish defeated Beretta, Will Ospreay & Tomohiro Ishii

* Yuji Nagata, Jushin Thunder Liger & Tiger Mask IV defeated Jay White, Katsuyori Shibata & Juice Robinson

* Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale, Chase Owens, Kenny Omega & Yujiro Takahashi) defeated Captain New Japan, Yosh Tatsu, Ricochet & Hiroshi Tanahashi

* Los Ingobernables (SANADA, EVIL & Tetsuya Naito) defeated YOSHI-HASHI, Kazuchika Okada & Hirooki Goto

Block A contests

* Rocky Romero defeated David Finlay

* Gedo defeated BUSHI

* Ryusuke Taguchi defeated Matt Sydal

* Kyle O'Reilly defeated KUSHIDA

Follow Sean Ross Sapp on Twitter at @SeanRossSapp. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.